Holiday Closings

2015

2015 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Monday, December 28, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Administrative Closing Day Thursday, December 31, 2015

2016

2016 Holiday Closings
Holiday/Event Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Friday, November 25, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Thursday, December 29, 2016
Administrative Closing Day Friday, December 30, 2016