2014 Foundation Board of Trustees

Dr. Mary Barker
Keith Barrett
CapitalMark Bank
Matt Bentley
Bendabout Properties
Sam Bettis
Chair, Development Committee
Ron Braam
Legal Counsel
Mike Callaway
Jonathan Cantrell
Caldwell Paving
Amy Card-Lillios
Amy Card-Lillios Real Estate
Past President
Coleman Foss
SkyRidge Medical Center
Secretary
Veronica Fox
Citizen’s National Bank
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
Georgia Gann
Southern Heritage Bank
Johnny Holden
Pioneer Credit Co.
Matt Jenne
First National Bank
Summerfield K. Johnston, Jr.
Bendabout Farm
President
Donald Lorton
Bob McIntire
McIntire & Associates Insurance, Inc.
Sam McReynolds
Chair, Project Y.O.U.
Debra Miller
Chair, Scholarship Committee
Denny Mobbs
Jordan Fabricating, Inc.
Vice President & Chair, Membership Committee
Jeff Morelock
Insurance Incorporated
Lou Patten
Cornerstone Insurance Group
Toby Pendergrass
Allan Jones Foundation
Paul Pullen
Chair, Investment Committee
Steve Robinson
Cleveland Plywood Co.
John Sheehan
Ocoee Foundation, Inc.
Mark Smith
Smith Family McDonalds
Scott Taylor
Bank of Cleveland
Debbie Thompson
Sweetwater Hospital
Treasurer
Harry Trewhitt
Harris, Williamson, Trewhitt, Zius & Ownby CPAS
Joe Waters
First Volunteer Bank
Jim O. Williams
Paul Willson
Citizen’s National Bank
Director of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation
J. Adam Lowe
Cleveland State Community College
Alowe04@clevelandstatecc.edu
Foundation Accounts
Barbara Eaves
beaves@clevelandstatecc.edu
President of Cleveland State Community College, Foundation Board Ex-Offico
Dr. Bill Seymour
Cleveland State Community College
P. O. Box 3570
Cleveland, TN 37320-3570
423-478-6200
wseymour@clevelandstatecc.edu
Foundation Admin Assistant
Judi Renfro
jrenfro01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Grants Coordinator for CSCC
Michelle Anderson
manderson@clevelandstatecc.edu
Grants Administrator
JoeJuana Morton
jmorton01@clevelandstatecc.edu