Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Goad, Ray
Coordinator Part Time
Office of Admissions and Records ggoad@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x265 Student Center : U110C
Greenwood, Gail
Assistant Director
Office of Admissions and Records ggreenwood@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x264 Student Center : U117N
Kirkendall, Ruth
Coordinator
Office of Admissions and Records rkirkendall@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x280 Student Center : U117Z
Mowery, Lindsey
Transcript Analyst
Office of Admissions and Records lmowery@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x250 Student Center : U117L
Pettit, Ashley
Coordinator of Recruitment
Office of Admissions and Records apettit01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x366 Student Center : U117X
Roach, Kelli
Clerk Typist Part time
Office of Admissions and Records kroach01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x414 Student Center : U117T
Stokes, Amanda
Coordinator
Office of Admissions and Records astokes@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x266 Student Center : U117M