Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Barr, Kathy
Payroll Specialist
Business Office kbarr@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x396 Administration : A116
Brumfield, Melissa
Director of Bus Operations
Business Office mbrumfield@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x395 Administration : A103
Callais, Denise
Accountant 3
Business Office dcallais@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x391 Administration : A109F
McKinney, Amber
Soc Med & Facilities Coord
Business Office amckinney03@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 Administration : Help Desk
McKinney, Wynonia
Account Clerk 1
Business Office wmckinney@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x222 Administration : A118
Ownby, Wilma
Account Clerk 1
Business Office wownby@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x328 Administration : A105
Reynolds, Sinthea
Bursar
Business Office sreynolds01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x394 Administration : A120
Saunders, Kortney
Cashier
Business Office ksaunders@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x290 Administration : A117