Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Belau, Emily
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid Office ebelau@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x421 Student Center : U117V
Cook, Portia
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office pcook02@clevelandstatecc.edu
Hamby, Jamie
Director
Financial Aid Office jhamby@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x291 Student Center : U117G
Hill, Emily
Assistant Director
Financial Aid Office ehill02@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x269 Student Center : U117I
Littrell, Trenton
Coordinator
Financial Aid Office tlittrell@clevelandstatecc.edu
Price, Judy
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office jprice@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x296 Student Center : U117F
Wills, Kimberly
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office kwills01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x451 Student Center : U117