Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Bryan, Victoria
Instructor
English vbryan@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x442 Humanities : H203C
Crawford, Jarrett
Instructor
Law Enforcement Training jcrawford@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x412 Technology : T101D
Eble, Jeni
Instructor
English jeble@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x349 Humanities : H203C
Felton, Debbie
Instructor
Developmental Studies dfelton@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x386 Humanities : H119G
Gerber, Brian
Instructor
Speech bgerber@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x375 Humanities : H122
Hannah, John
Instructor
Electricial and Electronics jhannah@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x432 Technology : T121A
Hardy, Drew
Instructor
Economics dhardy@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x382 Humanities : H203A
Horten, Margaret
Instructor
Early Childhood Education mhorten@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x371 Humanities : H203E
Merino, Carlos
Instructor
Math cmerino@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x215 Science : S107E
Patterson, Candice
Instructor
Business and Management cpatterson03@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x245 Career Education : E106D
Shiveley, Holly
Instructor
Speech hshiveley@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x418 Humanities : H105
Ware, Shane
Instructor
EMT Program mware@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x338 Career Education : E303