Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Baksh-Griffin, Maureen
Instructor
Nursing mbakshgriffin@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x378 Career Education : E210A
Brogdon, Donna
Instructor
Business and Management dbrogdon@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x478 Career Education : E106A
Crawford, Jarrett
Instructor
Law Enforcement Training jcrawford@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x412 Technology : T121C
Eble, Jeni
Instructor
English jeble@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x349 Humanities : H203C
Estes, Ben
Instructor
Chemistry bestes@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x336 Science : S201C
Felton, Debbie
Instructor
Developmental Studies dfelton@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x386 Humanities : H119G
Fox, Thomas
Instructor
Developmental Math tfox@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x464 Athens Site
Gerber, Brian
Instructor
Speech bgerber@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x375 Humanities : H105
Hannah, John
Instructor
Electricial and Electronics jhannah@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x432 Technology : T101D
Hardy, Drew
Instructor
Economics dhardy@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x382 Humanities : H203A
Horten, Margaret
Instructor
Early Childhood Education mhorten@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x371 Humanities : H203E
Kamma, Indumathi
Instructor
Physics ikamma@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x364 Science : S214
Monroe, Dotty
Instructor
Nursing dmonroe@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x378 Career Education : E210A
Patterson, Candice
Instructor
Business and Management cpatterson03@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x352 Career Education : E306C
Shiveley, Holly
Instructor
Speech hshiveley@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x418 Humanities : H105
Simms, Priscilla
Instructor
Nursing psimms@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x377 Career Education : E208C
Ware, Shane
Instructor
EMT Program mware@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x338 Career Education : E303