Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone NumberOffice
Augustine, Mathai
Professor
Math maugustine@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x419 Science : S201A
Augustine, Molly
Assistant Professor
Developmental Math maugustine01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x293 Science : S107A
Baksh-Griffin, Maureen
Assistant Professor
Nursing mbakshgriffin@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x378 Career Education : E210A
Barkley, Charles
Associate Professor
Engineering Graphics cbarkley@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x316 Technology : T101F
Benson, Will
Assistant Professor
Music wbenson@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x311 Johnson : J101A
Brewer, Robert
Associate Professor
Biology rbrewer@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x342 Science : S102A
Brogdon, Donna
Assistant Professor
Business and Management dbrogdon@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x478 Career Education : E106A
Bryant, Aaron
Associate Professor
Health and Wellness abryant@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x445 Gym : G112B
Cagle, Miranda
Associate Professor
Biology mcagle@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x468 Science : S102C
Carter, Devette
Assistant Professor
EMT Program dcarter@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727171 x337 Career Education : E303
Cunningham, Ann
Associate Professor
Computers and Information Systems acunningham@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x326 Career Education : E101B
Dale, Karen
Associate Professor
Music kdale@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x303 Johnson : J101B
Daniel, May
Assistant Professor
Office Systems Admin mdaniel@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x223 Career Education : E106B
Estes, Ben
Assistant Professor
Chemistry bestes@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x336 Science : S201C
Fowler, Amy
Associate Professor
Computers and Information Systems afowler@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x334 Career Education : E306B
Franklin, Sonya
Associate Professor
Nursing sfranklin@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x448 Career Education : E206B
Fulbright, Julie
Associate Professor
English jfulbright@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x358 Humanities : H113A
Gentry, Allan
Assistant Professor
Electricial and Electronics agentry@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x447 Technology : T101C
Greenwood, Neil
Professor
History ngreenwood@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x300 Humanities : H119E
Guardiani, David
Associate Professor
Developmental Math dguardiani@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x297 Science : S107B
Hasting, Jayne
Associate Professor
English jhasting@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x305 Humanities : H113D
Hays, Stephen
Associate Professor
Biology shays@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x343 Science : S202B
Headrick, Kara
Assistant Professor
Accounting kheadrick01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x350 Career Education : E308E
Herrig, Nancy
Associate Professor
Nursing nherrig@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x374 Career Education : E203
Hight, Victoria
Associate Professor
Nursing vhight@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x376 Career Education : E208B
Hoffer, Alejandra
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language ahoffer@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x332 Humanities : H119C
Kamma, Indumathi
Assistant Professor
Physics ikamma@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x364 Science : S214
King, Denice
Associate Professor
Biology dking@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x344 Science : S102B
Kingsley, Karmon
Assistant Professor
Medical Assistant kkingsley@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x702 Career Education : E102B
McLeod, Mark
Assistant Professor
Art mmcleod@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x431 Gym : G024
Meir, James
Associate Professor
Accounting jmeir@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x351 Career Education : E308F
Minutolo, Jennifer
Associate Professor
Math jminutolo@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x499 Science : S107D
Moseley, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Psychology emoseley@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x363 Humanities : H113B
Norton, Judy
Associate Professor
Nursing jnorton@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x379 Career Education : E208A
Norwood, Verrill
Assistant Professor
Chemistry vnorwood@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x243 Science : S202D
Ofori, Samuel
Associate Professor
Developmental Math sofori@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x299 Science : S202A
Pankey, Jana
Associate Professor
Human Services jpankey@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x438 Humanities : H119I
Peters, James
Assistant Professor
Biology jpeters@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x286 Science : S202C
Puckett, Paul
Assistant Professor
Math ppuckett@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x267 Science : S107E
Redmond, Scott
Associate Professor
English sredmond@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x339 Humanities : H203D
Reed, Bryan
Associate Professor
History breed@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x362 Humanities : H119D
Saez, Megen
Assistant Professor
Computers and Information Systems msaez@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x329 Career Education : E308C
Shearer, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Nursing jmaxwell01@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x446 Career Education : E206A
Simms, Priscilla
Assistant Professor
Nursing psimms@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x377 Career Education : E208C
Steele, Dawn
Associate Professor
Nursing dsteele@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x383 Career Education : E210C
Thomas, Nancy
Associate Professor
Nursing nthomas@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x373 Career Education : E205
Thompson, Ryan
Associate Professor
History rthompson@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x347 Humanities : H203A
Tolbert, Matthew
Associate Professor
Psychology mtolbert@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x309 Humanities : H107
Uhl, Robert
Associate Professor
Computer Technology ruhl@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x388 Career Education : E308D
Webb-Curtis, Susan
Associate Professor
Cooperative Education scurtis@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-7458486 x467 Career Education : E106C
Williams, Dwight
Associate Professor
Public Safety dwilliams@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x413 Technology : T121E
Wilson, Penni
Associate Professor
Biology pwilson@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x249 Science : S107F
Womac, Charlie
Associate Professor
Industrial Technology cwomac@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x434 Technology : T101A
Wood, Suzanne
Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education swood@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x282 Humanities : H119F
Wooten, Leslie
Professor
Sociology lwooten@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x333 Humanities : H206
Wyrick, Karen
Associate Professor
Developmental Math kwyrick@clevelandstatecc.edu 423-4727141 x322 Science : S107C