Implementation Plan

The purpose of the Cleveland State Master Plan Implementation Advisory Team is to support the work that will lead to a revitalized physical campus. Team members will make recommendations to the administration impacting decisions on various aspects related to the implementation of the plan. Members are asked to become familiar with the Master Plan and provide input on the process as well as features related to form, function and aesthetics concerning campus improvements.

Implementation Team Members

  • Donna Brogdon
  • Victoria Bryan
  • Bambi Cannon
  • Bethany Coffin
  • Ann Cunningham
  • Christy Dale
  • Emily Earwood
  • Jennie Eble
  • Denice King (Faculty)
  • Chris Mowery
  • Maud Mundava
  • Darryl Oakley
  • Jana Pankey
  • Barsha Pickell
  • Ashley Raburn
  • Michael Stokes
  • Nancy Thomas
  • Ryan Thompson
  • Patty Weaver
  • Susan Webb-Curtis
  • Tim Wilson
  • Mark Wilson
  • Michele Wollert
  • Karen Wyrick
  • Student Representative

Implementation Chair & Contact

Dr. Sindy Reynolds
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Office Phone: 423.614.8750